#10 - 2003/01/19 - Yokohama Arena, Yokohama, Japan


Location: Yokohama Arena, Yokohama, Japan

Capacity: 17.000

Attendance: n.a



01. Love For Sale

02. Livin' On A Prayer

03. Everyday

04. Everyday

05. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

06. Bed Of Roses

07. Mystery Train

08. The Joker

09. The Joker

10. Born To Be My Baby

11. In These Arms

12. Misunderstood

13. Misunderstood

14. Always

15. Right Side Of Wrong

16. You Had Me From Hello

17. Joey

18. Joey

19. Heroes

20. The Distance

21. The Distance

22. I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)

23. Always

24. Livin' On A Prayer

25. Blood On Blood

26. Diamond Ring

27. Living In Sin

28. Have A Little Faith In Me

29. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

30. Wanted Dead Or Alive

31. Runaway




  • This was an acoustic show in a smaller arena than usual. The show was meant to be released on DVD but due to Jon and Richie having a cold the band wasn't satisfied with the result and changed their plan. This resulted in the recording and release of This Left Feels Right in autumn of 2003.
  • Because of the planned DVD release they wanted to do it perfect and thus played a lot of songs twice to get it right.
  • Due to this being an acoustic show Bounce, I Believe, You Give Love A Bad Name, Undivided, Just Older, Wild Is The Wind, It's My Life, Keep The Faith, Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars, Bad Medicine, Peppermint Twist and Twist & Shout are dropped.
  • Love For Sale, Mystery Train, Always, You Had Me From Hello, Diamond Ring and Living In Sin make their tourpremiere. Living In Sin gets played acoustic for the first time ever.
  • It's the only time that You Had Me From Hello gets performed live.
  • The Joker (Steve Miller Band), Heroes (David Bowie) and Have A Little Faith In Me (John Hiatt) are played for the first time ever.


Some vids from that night (not mine):