#79 - 2008/06/04 - Magna Racino, Ebreichsdorf, Austria


Location: Magna Racino, Ebreichsdorf, Austria

Capacity: 47.598

Attendance: 47.598

Revenue: $ 4.397.906

Support Act: Giana Nannini



01. Lost Highway

02. Born To Be My Baby

03. You Give Love A Bad Name

04. Complicated

05. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

06. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead w/ Glory Days & Mercy

07. Rockin' All Over The World

08. Blaze Of Glory

09. Whole Lot Of Leavin'

10. In These Arms

11. Garageland

12. I Got The Girl

13. We Got It Going On

14. It's My Life

15. Keep The Faith

16. I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)

17. Who Says You Can't Go Home

18. Have A Nice Day

19. Bad Medicine w/ Shout

20. Livin' On A Prayer



21. Any Other Day

22. Wanted Dead Or Alive





  • Before the show there was a hell of a traffic jam which led to a lot of fans arriving when the show was over. The Austrian press called it the concert scandal of the year.
  • Complicated replaces Summertime w/ We Will Rock You.
  • Just Older is dropped.
  • Glory Days replaces Jumpin' Jack Flash & Mercy in the Sleep-medley.
  • Rockin' All Over The World is added as a single song.
  • Blood Money is dropped.
  • Bed Of Roses is dropped.
  • Garageland and I Got The Girl are added.
  • Lay Your Hands On Me is dropped.
  • Damned w/ If Loving You Is Wrong and These Days are dropped.


Some vids from that night (not mine):