#73 - 2019/06/11 - Slagmarken, Sonderborg, Denmark


Location: Slagmarken, Sonderborg, Denmark

Capacity: 35.000

Attendance: 25.000

Support Act: Def Leppard



01. This House Is Not For Sale
02. Raise Your Hands
03. You Give Love A Bad Name
04. Born To Be My Baby
05. Rollercoaster
06. Lost Highway
07. Runaway
08. We Weren't Born To Follow
09. Have A Nice Day
10. Keep The Faith
11. Amen
12. In These Arms
13. It's My life
14. We Don't Run
15. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
16. Lay Your Hands On Me
17. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
18. We Got It Going On
19. Blood On Blood
20. Bad Medicine


21. I'd Die For You

22. Livin' On A Prayer



  • Rollercoaster replaces Whole Lot Of Leavin'.
  • Amen replaces I'll Be There For You.
  • I'll Sleep When I'm Dead is dropped.
  • Who Says You Can't Go Home is dropped.
  • Someday I'll Be Saturday Night is added.
  • I'd Die For You is added and opens the encore.
  • These Days is dropped.
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive is dropped. Very rare!


Some vids from that night (not mine):