#04 - 2022/04/08 - Spectrum Center, Charlotte North Carolina, USA


Location: Spectrum Center, Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Capacity: 13.376

Attendance: -

Support Act:



01. Limitless

02. The Radio Saved My Life Tonight

03. You Give Love A Bad Name

04. We Weren't Born To Follow

05. It's My Life

06. Just Older

07. Born To Be My Baby

08. This House Is Not for Sale

09. Let It Rain

10. Keep The Faith

11. American Reckoning (acoustic)

12. We Don't Run (acoustic) 

13. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (acoustic)

14. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

15. Beautiful Drug

16. Wanted Dead or Alive

17. Roller Coaster

18. Have a Nice Day

19. Livin' on a Prayer



20. Who Says You Can't Go Home

21. Bad Medicine




  • This House Is Not For Sale gets played early in the set while Beautiful Drug is moved to the last third.
  • I'll Be There For You is dropped.
  • American Reckoning replaces Lower The Flag.
  • I'll Sleep When I'm Dead makes its tour premiere and takes the spot of Who Says You Can't Go Home which is moved to the encore.
  • Lost Highway is dropped.
  • In These Arms is dropped.


Some vids from that night (not mine):