#09 - 2022/04/16 - FLA Live Arena, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, USA


Location: FLA Live Arena, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Capacity: 15.207

Attendance: -

Support Act: Bruvvy



01. Limitless

02. The Radio Saved My Life Tonight

03. You Give Love A Bad Name

04. We Weren't Born To Follow

05. It's My Life

06. Beautiful Drug

07. Born To Be My Baby

08. This House Is Not For Sale

09. Just Older

10. Let It Rain

11. Keep The Faith

12. Lower The Flag

13. Whole Lot Of Leavin'

14. Do What You Can

15. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

16. Lost Highway

17. Roller Coaster

18. Have A Nice Day

19. Livin' On A Prayer



20. Wanted Dead Or Alive

21. Who Says You Can't Go Home

22. Bad Medicine



  • Lower The Flag replaces American Reckoning. It was the first time the song appeared in the non-acoustic setting, though it didn't make too much difference in terms of the tune's instrumentation.
  • I'll Be There For You is rotated out and Do What You Can returns in its spot. The former was an audible on the setlist though.
  • After quite some backlash by fans for dropping Wanted Dead Or Alive in Tampa, the band's national anthem returns to open the encore. It originally had been an audible on the setlist, just like I'll Be There For You.


Some vids from that night (not mine):