#04 - 2001/03/31 - Osaka Dome, Osaka, Japan


Location: Osaka Dome, Osaka, Japan

Capacity: 55.000

Attendance: n.a

Revenue: n.a.

Support Act: -



01. One Wild Night

02. You Give Love A Bad Name

03. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

04. Hey God

05. Livin' On A Prayer

06. Born To Be My Baby

07. It's My Life

08. Just Older

09. Wild Is The Wind

10. Thank You For Loving Me

11. Lay Your Hands On Me

12. Wild In The Streets

13. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

14. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

15. Bad Medicine


Encore I:

16. Something To Believe In

17. Next 100 Years

18. I'll Be There For You


Encore II:

19. Wanted Dead Or Alive

20. Blood On Blood


Encore III:

21. Tequila

22. Twist & Shout





  • Hey God replaces Keep The Faith w/ Sympathy For The Devil.

  • Wild Is The Wind gets played for the first time since 1996.
  • I Got The Girl is dropped.
  • Someday I'll Be Saturday Night is moved to the mainset.
  • Something To Believe In gets played for the first time since 1996 and opens the encore.
  • Blood On Blood is added to the encore.


Some vids/audios from that night (not mine):